Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

President - Tawny Christensen

Secretary -

Treasurer -  Kristin Johnson

Web Master -  Claudia Behne

Scholarship Chairpersons -  Claudia Behne

Committee Members - Claudia Behne, Colleen Adams-Schween, Char Gudmunsen, Brenda Tebben, Tawny Christensen, Steph Wilson, Sarah Schmidt, Amy Pennington, Jodi Wolff, Denise Sinclear Todd, Kristin Johnson, Wanda Brown